Fr. Charles Trullols







Mitch Boersma

Chief Operating Officer






Rosemary Holt

Director of Communications and Programs






Elizabeth Winston

Director of Development






Lance Casimir

Development Associate






Kevin Jones

Bookstore Manager






John Hebert

Bookstore Associate



Board of Directors

Pat Cipollone
Leonard Leo
Gerry Mitchell
Fr. Charles Trullols
Cindy Searcy
Susan Timoney
Thomas Yannucci, Chairman of the Board


Fr. Paul Grant